Library Hours

Regular

Mon. 10 AM-9 PM

Tues. 10 AM-5 PM

Wed. 10 AM-9 PM

Thur. 10 AM-5 PM

Fri.    10 AM-5 PM

Sat.   10 AM-2 PM

Library Hours
Summer
(starting Monday, June 27)

Mon. 10 AM-9 PM

Tues. 10 AM-5 PM

Wed. 10 AM-9 PM

Thur. 10 AM-5 PM

Fri.    10 AM-2 PM

Sat.   10 AM-2 PM

Holiday Closings

      2022

New Year's Day 

    Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

     Monday, January 17

President's Day

     Monday, February 21

Good Friday

     Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

     Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

     Monday, June 20

Independence Day

      Monday, July 4

Labor Day Weekend

     Saturday, September 3 -Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

      Monday, October 10

Veterans Day

      Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve

     Wednesday, November 23 Early Closing at  1PM       Thanksgiving + Day After

     Thursday, November 24- Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve

     Friday, December 23, Early Closing at 1PM-               Saturday November 24

Christmas Day

     Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve

    Saturday, December 31 Regular Hours                      10AM-2PM

New Year's Day

     Monday, January 2, 2023

      

Directions

165 Stevens Place

Haworth, NJ 07641

Additional parking available on Terrace Street.