Library Hours

Regular

Mon. 10 AM-9 PM

Tues. 10 AM-5 PM

Wed. 10 AM-9 PM

Thur. 10 AM-5 PM

Fri.    10 AM-5 PM

Sat.   10 AM-2 PM

Library Hours

Summer

(starting Monday, June 28)

Mon. 10 AM-9 PM

Tues. 10 AM-2 PM

Wed. 10 AM-9 PM

Thur. 10 AM-2 PM

Fri.    10 AM-2 PM

Sat.   10 AM-2 PM

Holiday Closings

             2021

 

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

President's Day

Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4 - Monday, July 5

Labor Day weekend

Saturday, September 4 - Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 24 Early Closing at 1 pm

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24  

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 Early Closing at 1 pm

New Year's Day 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Directions

165 Stevens Place

Haworth, NJ 07641

Additional parking available on Terrace Street.