Staff and Trustees

Deepti Dutta

Youth Services Librarian

Julia Ventura


Library Assistants

Carolyn Donahue

Suzanne Kronfeld

Dayana Marchisio

Breda McGarry

Beth Potter

Freda Rakowski

Denise Baroni


Delanie Fortgang

Board of Trustees 2022

Elizabeth Usami, President

Dawn Hoyng, Vice-President

Chris Stratton, Treasurer

Jody Rozenblit, Secretary

Sharon Jureller

Edmond Ezra

Regina Eftychiou

Peter Hughes, Haworth Public School Liaison

Jennifer Eisberg, Haworth Public School Alternative

Dina Siciliano, Borough Council Liaison

Mayor Jackie Guenego

Meetings of the Library Board are held on the second Monday of every month, 7 PM, at the Haworth Library or virtually on Zoom.  

2022 Meeting Dates

January 10

February 14

March 14

April 11

May 9

June 13

July 11

September 12

October 17

November 14

December 12